Contact

Our international Customer base coupled with our experience in buying and selling aircraft on a global platform equips us with the experience and knowledge necessary to guide our existing and future Customers and assist them in making informed decisions.

FLORIDA HEADQUARTERS

Address: 1440 Coral Ridge Drive, Suite 170
Coral Springs, FL 33071, USA
Tel: + 1 (954) 304-2342
Email: Sales@EquusGlobalAviation.com

Richard Laggan  +1 (954) 830-9820
Laggan@EquusGlobalAviation.com

Sherry Cannon  +1 (954) 304-7175
Cannon@EquusGlobalAviation.com

Jackie Ciccone +1 (954) 531 2399
Sales Associate
jackie@equusglobalaviation.com

 

ST. LOUIS, MO
Gary Anzalone  +1 (636) 486-2043
Anzalone@EquusGlobalAviation.com

LONDON, ENGLAND
Guy Burden  +44 (7768) 231661
GB@EquusGlobalAviation.com

HAWAII
Scott Walker  +1 (808) 769-8030
Walker@EquusGlobalAviation.com

LATIN AMERICA
Basil Gonzalez +1 (754) 204-4444
Sales Director – Latin America
basil@equusglobalaviation.com

Richard Laggan
(954) 830-9820
Laggan@EquusGlobalAviation.com
Sherry Cannon
(954) 304-7175
Cannon@EquusGlobalAviation.com
ST. LOUIS, MO
Gary Anzalone
(636) 486-2043
Anzalone@EquusGlobalAviation.com
LONDON, ENGLAND
Guy Burden
+44 7768 231661
GB@EquusGlobalAviation.com
HAWAII
Scott Walker
(808) 769-8030
Walker@EquusGlobalAviation.com